MOOG Partnergesellschaft mbB - Logo
  • Ahlheim, Sandra - Portrait

    Ahlheim, Sandra

    Paralegal

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    sandra.ahlheim@moogpartner.de

  • Alscher, Christian - Portrait

    Alscher, Christian

    Diplom-Betriebswirt (FH) (Degree in Business Economics), Tax Adviser

    +49 (0) 3731 7895-0
    christian.alscher@moogpartner.de

  • Barnewald-Deusser, Heidi - Portrait

    Barnewald-Deusser, Heidi

    Tax Adviser

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    heidi.barnewald@moogpartner.de

  • Beck, Rainer - Portrait

    Beck, Rainer

    Diplom-Kaufmann (Degree in Business Administration)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    rainer.beck@moogpartner.de

  • Becker, Dr. Tim - Portrait

    Becker, Dr. Tim

    Partner

    Lawyer and Notary in Darmstadt

    Partner, Certified Specialist for Intellectual Property Law

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    tim.becker@moogpartner.de

  • Behge, Monika - Portrait

    Behge, Monika

    Bilanzbuchhalterin (Accountant qualified to prepare balance sheets) and Steuerfachangestellte (Tax Assistant)

    +49 (0) 3731 7895-0
    monika.behge@moogpartner.de

  • Beltzig, Matthias - Portrait

    Beltzig, Matthias

    Diplom-Betriebswirt (Degree in Business Economics), Tax Adviser

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    matthias.beltzig@moogpartner.de

  • Benz, Katarina - Portrait

    Benz, Katarina

    Lawyer

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    katarina.benz@moogpartner.de

  • Bienert, Nele - Portrait

    Bienert, Nele

    Lawyer

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    nele.bienert@moogpartner.de

  • Bilek, Valeria - Portrait

    Bilek, Valeria

    Buchhalterin (Accountant)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    valeria.bilek@moogpartner.de

  • Blitz, Nicole - Portrait

    Blitz, Nicole

    Steuerfachangestellte (Tax Assistant)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    nicole.blitz@moogpartner.de

  • Böer, Dorothea - Portrait

    Böer, Dorothea

    Diplom-Volkswirtin (Economics Degree), Auditor, Tax Advisor

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    dorothea.boeer@moogpartner.de

  • Burkhardt, Sandra - Portrait

    Burkhardt, Sandra

    Tax assistent, Bilanzbuchhalterin (Accountant qualified to prepare balance sheets)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    sandra.burkhardt@moogpartner.de

  • Celi, Giovanna - Portrait

    Celi, Giovanna

    Steuerfachangestellte (Tax Assistant)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    giovanna.celi@moogpartner.de

  • de Witt, Mona - Portrait

    de Witt, Mona

    Steuerfachwirtin (Tax Specialist)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    mona.dewitt@moogpartner.de

  • Dechert, Hannah - Portrait

    Dechert, Hannah

    Lawyer

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    hannah.dechert@moogpartner.de

  • Degel, Peter - Portrait

    Degel, Peter

    Partner

    Diplom-Finanzwirt (Degree in Public Accounting), Certified Accountant, Lawyer

    Certified Tax Law Specialist

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    peter.degel@moogpartner.de

  • Dehdachti, Cyrus - Portrait

    Dehdachti, Cyrus

    Diplom-Betriebswirt (Degree in Business Economics), Tax Adviser

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    cyrus.dehdachti@moogpartner.de

  • Diaz-Leidig, Laura - Portrait

    Diaz-Leidig, Laura

    Bachelor of Arts, Steuerfachangestellte (Tax Assistant)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    laura.diaz-leidig@moogpartner.de

  • Dietrich, Monika - Portrait

    Dietrich, Monika

    Buchhalterin (Accountant)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    monika.dietrich@moogpartner.de

  • Du Toy Van Hees, Ilona - Portrait

    Du Toy Van Hees, Ilona

    Zertifizierte Lohn- und Gehaltsbuchhalterin (Accountant)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    ilona.dutoyvanhees@moogpartner.de

  • Egenberger, Laura - Portrait

    Egenberger, Laura

    Digital Manager

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    laura.egenberger@moogpartner.de

  • Erler, Heike - Portrait

    Erler, Heike

    Secretary

    +49 (0) 3731 7895-0
    heike.erler@moogpartner.de

  • Evers, Harald - Portrait

    Evers, Harald

    Lawyer, LL.M.

    +49 (0) 351 4049 7940
    harald.evers@moogpartner.de

  • Ferrer Montaner, Christina - Portrait

    Ferrer Montaner, Christina

    Secretary

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    christina.ferrermontaner@moogpartner.de

  • Fijas-Seger, Bianca - Portrait

    Fijas-Seger, Bianca

    Lawyer, Certified Labour Law Specialist

    +49 (0) 3731 7895-0
    bianca.fijas-seger@moogpartner.de

  • Fricke, Solveig - Portrait

    Fricke, Solveig

    Secretary

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    solveig.fricke@moogpartner.de

  • Friedrich, Sonja - Portrait

    Friedrich, Sonja

    Steuerfachangestellte (Tax Assistant)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    sonja.friedrich@moogpartner.de

  • Fritzsche, Kerstin - Portrait

    Fritzsche, Kerstin

    Bilanzbuchhalterin (Accountant qualified to prepare balance sheets)

    +49 (0) 3731 7895-0
    kerstin.fritzsche@moogpartner.de

  • Fröbel, Paul - Portrait

    Fröbel, Paul

    Diplom-Betriebswirt (BA), Steuerfachangestellter (Tax Assistant)

    +49 (0) 351 4049 7940
    paul.froebel@moogpartner.de

  • Frömel, Julia - Portrait

    Frömel, Julia

    Diplom-Kauffrau (Degree of Business Administration) (Univ.), Tax Adviser

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    julia.froemel@moogpartner.de

  • Gabel, Susann - Portrait

    Gabel, Susann

    Bilanzbuchhalterin (Accountant qualified to prepare balance sheets), Bankfachwirtin

    +49 (0) 3731 7895-0
    susann.gabel@moogpartner.de

  • Galle, Theresa - Portrait

    Galle, Theresa

    Tax trainee

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    theresa.galle@moogpartner.de

  • Gerischer, Luise - Portrait

    Gerischer, Luise

    Partner

    Lawyer

    Certified Tenancy and Condominium Law Specialist, Certified Tax Law Specialist

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    luise.gerischer@moogpartner.de

  • Glöckner, Christiane - Portrait

    Glöckner, Christiane

    Tax Assistant

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    christiane.gloeckner@moogpartner.de

  • Glöckner, Florian - Portrait

    Glöckner, Florian

    Bachelor of Science, Tax and Audit Assistant

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    florian.gloeckner@moogpartner.de

  • Gräf, Jennifer - Portrait

    Gräf, Jennifer

    Bachelor of Arts, Tax Adviser

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    jennifer.graef@moogpartner.de

  • Haack, Iris - Portrait

    Haack, Iris

    Secretary

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    iris.haack@moogpartner.de

  • Haase, Michael - Portrait

    Haase, Michael

    Partner

    Diplom Finanzwirt (tax administration), Auditor, Tax Adviser

    Expert Adviser for international tax law

    Lecturer for tax science at Frankfurt University of Applied Science

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    michael.haase@moogpartner.de

  • Hamleh, Ursula - Portrait

    Hamleh, Ursula

    Secretary

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    ursula.hamleh@moogpartner.de

  • Hartmann, Jenny - Portrait

    Hartmann, Jenny

    Business Economist (UCE)

    +49 (0) 3731 7895-0
    jenny.hartmann@moopartner.de

  • Hartnagel, Milena - Portrait

    Hartnagel, Milena

    Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte (Paralegal and Notary Assistant)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    milena.hartnagel@moogpartner.de

  • Hasche, Cathleen - Portrait

    Hasche, Cathleen

    Paralegal

    +49 (0) 3731 7895-0
    cathleen.hasche@moogpartner.de

  • Häseler, Gordian - Portrait

    Häseler, Gordian

    Partner

    Master of Arts, Tax Adviser, Auditor

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    gordian.haeseler@moogpartner.de

  • Heinlein, Johannes - Portrait

    Heinlein, Johannes

    Lawyer

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    johannes.heinlein@moogpartner.de

  • Heinrich, Constantin - Portrait

    Heinrich, Constantin

    Steuerfachangestellter (Tax Assistant)

    +49 (0) 3731 7895-0
    constantin.heinrich@moogpartner.de

  • Heling-Rühl, Kerstin - Portrait

    Heling-Rühl, Kerstin

    Steuerfachangestellte (Tax Assistant), Accountant, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    kerstin.heling-ruehl@moogpartner.de

  • Hemmerling, Kathrin - Portrait

    Hemmerling, Kathrin

    Bilanzbuchhalterin (Accountant qualified to prepare balance sheets) and Steuerfachangestellte (Tax Assistant)

    +49 (0) 351 4049 7940
    kathrin.hemmerling@moogpartner.de

  • Hener, Thomas - Portrait

    Hener, Thomas

    Partner

    Diplom-Betriebswirt (Degree in Business Economics), Certified Accountant, Tax Adviser

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    thomas.hener@moogpartner.de

  • Hofmann, Jan - Portrait

    Hofmann, Jan

    Tax trainee

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    jan.hofmann@moogpartner.de

  • Hoppe, Sabrina - Portrait

    Hoppe, Sabrina

    Geprüfte Rechtsfachwirtin (Certified Legal Specialist), Paralegal

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    sabrina.hoppe@moogpartner.de

  • Hüttl, Dr. Hans-Peter - Portrait

    Hüttl, Dr. Hans-Peter

    Partner

    Diplom-Ingenieur-Ökonom (Degree in Economics), Auditor, Tax Adviser

    +49 (0) 3731 7895-0
    hans-peter.huettl@moogpartner.de

  • Hummel, Armin - Portrait

    Hummel, Armin

    Bilanzbuchhalter (Certified Accountant), Steuerfachwirt (Tax Specialist)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    armin.hummel@moogpartner.de

  • Hummel, Christiane - Portrait

    Hummel, Christiane

    Fachassistentin Lohn und Gehalt

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    christiane.hummel@moogpartner.de

  • Insam, Julia - Portrait

    Insam, Julia

    Tax Assistant

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    julia.insam@moogpartner.de

  • Jünemann, Andrea - Portrait

    Jünemann, Andrea

    Certified Notaries Office Specialist

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    andrea.juenemann@moogpartner.de

  • Jung, Andrea - Portrait

    Jung, Andrea

    Secretary

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    andrea.jung@moogpartner.de

  • Junghans, Florian - Portrait

    Junghans, Florian

    Rechtsanwalt

    Lawyer, Certified Tenancy and Condominium Law Specialist

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    florian.junghans@moogpartner.de

  • Kästner, Thomas - Portrait

    Kästner, Thomas

    Partner

    Diplom-Kaufmann (Degree of Business Administration, universities of Jena and Cambridge), Bachelor of Arts (European Business), Auditor, Tax Adviser

    +49 (0) 3731 7895-0
    +49 (0) 351 4049 7940
    thomas.kaestner@moogpartner.de

  • Kampmann, Sigrid - Portrait

    Kampmann, Sigrid

    Secretary

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    sigrid.kampmann@moogpartner.de

  • Kessler, Lars - Portrait

    Kessler, Lars

    Tax Assistant

    +49 (0) 351 4049 7940
    lars.kessler@moogpartner.de

  • Kilian, Antje - Portrait

    Kilian, Antje

    Tax Adviser

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    antje.kilian@moogpartner.de

  • Klein, Michèle - Portrait

    Klein, Michèle

    Lawyer

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    michele.klein@moogpartner.de

  • Klein, Ulrike - Portrait

    Klein, Ulrike

    Tax Assistant, Zertifizierte Lohn- und Gehaltsbuchhalterin (IFU/IWIST)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    ulrike.klein@moogpartner.de

  • Klemm, Michelle - Portrait

    Klemm, Michelle

    Rechtsanwaltsfachangestellte

    Paralegal (Certified Legal Specialist)

    +49 (0) 3731 7895-0
    michelle.klemm@moogpartner.de

  • Knies, Karin - Portrait

    Knies, Karin

    Secretary

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    karin.knies@moogpartner.de

  • Kuprat, Tino - Portrait

    Kuprat, Tino

    Lawyer

    +49 (0) 351 4049 7940
    tino.kuprat@moogpartner.de

  • Langner, Dirk - Portrait

    Langner, Dirk

    Partner

    Lawyer and Notary in Darmstadt

    Certified Commercial and Corporate Law Specialist, Certified for Intellectual Property Law Specialist, Certified Tax Law Specialist

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    dirk.langner@moogpartner.de

  • Leber, Jörg - Portrait

    Leber, Jörg

    Partner

    Dipl. Betriebswirt (BA) - (Degree in Business Economics), Tax Adviser

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    joerg.leber@moogpartner.de

  • Lichtnau, Jacqueline - Portrait

    Lichtnau, Jacqueline

    Steuerfachangestellte (Tax Accountant)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    jacqueline.lichtnau@moogpartner.de

  • Lowak, Kimberly - Portrait

    Lowak, Kimberly

    Tax Assistant

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    kimberly.lowak@moogpartner.de

  • Lukas, Sabine - Portrait

    Lukas, Sabine

    Diplom-Betriebswirtin (Degree in Business Economics), Tax Adviser

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    sabine.lukas@moogpartner.de

  • Lukic, Biljana - Portrait

    Lukic, Biljana

    Accountant

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    biljana.lukic@moogpartner.de

  • Mahr, Bianca - Portrait

    Mahr, Bianca

    Paralegal

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    bianca.mahr@moogpartner.de

  • Marianov, Vladimir - Portrait

    Marianov, Vladimir

    Senior HR Manager

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    vladimir.marianov@moogpartner.de

  • Marino-Cozzolino, Valeria - Portrait

    Marino-Cozzolino, Valeria

    Tax Assistant

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    valeria.marino@moogpartner.de

  • Matthes, Sandra - Portrait

    Matthes, Sandra

    Bilanzbuchhalterin (Accountant qualified to prepare balance sheets), Steuerfachangestellte (Tax Assistant)

    +49 (0) 351 4049 7940
    sandra.matthes@moogpartner.de

  • Merten, Lisa-Maria - Portrait

    Merten, Lisa-Maria

    Lawyer

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    lisa-maria.merten@moogpartner.de

  • Merz, Eva-Maria - Portrait

    Merz, Eva-Maria

    Notary Assistant

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    eva-maria.merz@moogpartner.de

  • Moog, Dr. Tobias - Portrait

    Moog, Dr. Tobias

    Partner

    Lawyer

    Certified Labour Law Specialist

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    tobias.moog@moogpartner.de

  • Müller, Andrea - Portrait

    Müller, Andrea

    Bilanzbuchhalterin (Certified Accountant), Steuerfachangestellte (Tax Assistant)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    andrea.mueller@moogpartner.de

  • Neuner, Stephanie - Portrait

    Neuner, Stephanie

    Certified Notaries Office Specialist

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    stephanie.neuner@moogpartner.de

  • Nothnagel, Manuel - Portrait

    Nothnagel, Manuel

    Bachelor of Arts, Tax and Audit Assistant

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    manuel.nothnagel@moogpartner.de

  • Omonsky, Larissa - Portrait

    Omonsky, Larissa

    Lawyer, Certified Labour Law Specialist

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    larissa.omonsky@moogpartner.de

  • Pauly, Holger - Portrait

    Pauly, Holger

    Lawyer, Certified Specialist for Construction and Architectural Law

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    holger.pauly@moogpartner.de

  • Pfertner, Dr. Bernd - Portrait

    Pfertner, Dr. Bernd

    Lawyer

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    bernd.pfertner@moogpartner.de

  • Rau, Claudia - Portrait

    Rau, Claudia

    State-registered Business Economist

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    claudia.rau@moogpartner.de

  • Ruthner, Maryam - Portrait

    Ruthner, Maryam

    Tax assistant, Bilanzbuchhalterin (Accountant qualified to prepare balance sheets)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    Maryam.Ruthner@moogpartner.de

  • Sälzer, Marc - Portrait

    Sälzer, Marc

    Partner

    LL.M. (Wellington), Lawyer

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    marc.saelzer@moogpartner.de

  • Sander, Marion - Portrait

    Sander, Marion

    Accountant

    +49 (0) 3731 7895-0
    marion.sander@moogpartner.de

  • Schilling, Dr. Jan Moritz - Portrait

    Schilling, Dr. Jan Moritz

    Lawyer, Certified Labour Law Specialist

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    moritz.schilling@moogpartner.de

  • Schitz, Lydia - Portrait

    Schitz, Lydia

    Tax Assistant

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    lydia.schitz@moogpartner.de

  • Schmidt, Nikita - Portrait

    Schmidt, Nikita

    Tax Assistant

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    nikita.schmidt@moogpartner.de

  • Schneider, Sabine - Portrait

    Schneider, Sabine

    Bilanzbuchhalterin (Certified Accountant), Industriekauffrau (Industrial Business Management Assistant)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    sabine.schneider@moogpartner.de

  • Schulz, Anna - Portrait

    Schulz, Anna

    Tax Assistant

    +49 (0) 3731 7895-0
    anna.schulz@moogpartner.de

  • Schummer, Ingo - Portrait

    Schummer, Ingo

    IT Representative

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    ingo.schummer@moogpartner.de

  • Schweizer, Achim - Portrait

    Schweizer, Achim

    Partner

    Auditor, Tax Adviser, Lawyer

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    achim.schweizer@moogpartner.de

  • Slavcheva, Lina - Portrait

    Slavcheva, Lina

    Master of Laws, Tax and Audit Assistant

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    lina.slavcheva@moopartner.de

  • Stein, Claus-Peter - Portrait

    Stein, Claus-Peter

    Partner

    Diplom-Betriebswirt (Degree in Business Management), Auditor, Tax Adviser

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    claus-peter.stein@moogpartner.de

  • Steitz, Selina - Portrait

    Steitz, Selina

    Tax trainee

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    selina.steitz@moogpartner.de

  • Stier, Sabine - Portrait

    Stier, Sabine

    Diplom-Kauffrau (Degree in Business Economics), Tax Adviser

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    sabine.stier@moogpartner.de

  • Unrein, Diana - Portrait

    Unrein, Diana

    Trainee (Notary Assistant)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    diana.unrein@moogpartner.de

  • Wagner, Edda - Portrait

    Wagner, Edda

    Tax Specialist, Accountant

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    edda.wagner@moogpartner.de

  • Walther, Barbara - Portrait

    Walther, Barbara

    Paralegal and Notary Assistant

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    barbara.walther@moogpartner.de

  • Walther, Jan - Portrait

    Walther, Jan

    Bilanzbuchhalter (Accountant qualified to prepare balance sheets), Steuerfachangestellter (Tax Assistant)

    +49 (0) 3731 7895-0
    jan.walther@moogpartner.de

  • Weber, Ingo - Portrait

    Weber, Ingo

    Diplom Kaufmann (Degree in Business Administration)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    ingo.weber@moogpartner.de

  • Wehde, Olivia - Portrait

    Wehde, Olivia

    Diplom-Betriebswirtin (FH) (Degree in Business Economics)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    olivia.wehde@moogpartner.de

  • Weimert, Heike - Portrait

    Weimert, Heike

    Graduate Degree in Business Administration and Economy

    +49 (0) 3731 7895-0
    heike.weimert@moogpartner.de

  • Weinert, Christine - Portrait

    Weinert, Christine

    Secretary

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    christine.weinert@moogpartner.de

  • Weißgerber, Valeria - Portrait

    Weißgerber, Valeria

    Tax Assistant

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    valeria.weissgerber@moogpartner.de

  • Wunderle, Angelika - Portrait

    Wunderle, Angelika

    Steuerfachangestellte (Tax Assistant)

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    angelika.wunderle@moogpartner.de

  • Yilmaz, Mertkan - Portrait

    Yilmaz, Mertkan

    Master of Arts, Tax and Audit Assistant

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    mertkan.yilmaz@moogpartner.de

  • Zimmermann, Tobias - Portrait

    Zimmermann, Tobias

    Diplom-Betriebswirt (FH) (Graduate in Business Administration and Economics), Auditor, Tax Adviser

    +49 (0) 6151 9936-0
    tobias.zimmermann@moogpartner.de

You are using an outdated browser version.
Possibly the content is not accurate displayed.